Sélectionner une page

Our Mission

The Lacolle Dental Clinic’s team strives to provide expert and professional service to our patients, all in an inviting atmosphere. Our mission is to help each patient improve their overall health, raise their self-esteem by enhancing their smile and have them enjoy a relaxing, worry-free experience in the care of highly-skilled dentistry professionals.

Dr. Petronela Petrosel DMD

Doctor of Dental Medicine

Originally from Romania, country of the famous athlete, Nadia Comaneci, Dr. Petronela Petrosel obtained her first Master’s degree in dental medicine from the most renown medical school in Romania, the University of Medicine and Pharmacy Gr. T. Popa. She had a private practice in Romania for eight years, before moving to Canada with her family.

Dedicated to her profession, she made every effort to continue practicing when she settled in Quebec. In 2011 she earned a Doctorate of Dental Medicine from the University of Montreal, allowing her to practice in Quebec and Canada. A perfectionist by nature, Dr. Petrosel performs her work meticulously, with great attention to esthethics. Patient comfort and treatments that stand the test of time are very important to her. Her dedication and professionalism push her to continuously hone her skills and deepen her knowledge. She regularly attends specialized training in the latest dental care technologies, providing her patients with cutting-edge technology, techniques and equipment, including revolutionary methods for administering local anesthesia. Dr. Petrosel is a highly appreciated dentistry professional. When you trust her with your dental care, success and satisfaction are guaranteed.

 

 

Dr. Benoit Charrette DMD

Doctor of Dental Medicine

After receiving his Doctorate of Dental Medicine from the University of Montreal in 2005, Dr. Benoit Charrette spent eight years working as a dentist in the Canadian Armed Forces. He has practiced in several dental clinics on the South Shore starting in July 2013 and joined the Lacolle Dental Clinic team in August 2015. He performs periodontal surgical treatments and complex tooth extractions, including impacted wisdom tooth removal.

Calm and attentive, Dr. Charrette prioritizes his patients’ comfort and wellbeing during treatments. Thanks to his professional experience, great skill and compassion, he is much appreciated by all his patients.

OUR SERVICES
The Lacolle Dental Clinic provides highly professional services and personalized patient care in a welcoming atmosphere. Your comfort is our main concern and we make every effort to ensure that your visit is as enjoyable as possible.

Our services include:

  • Dental emergencies (same-day appointment in 98% of cases)
  • Dental examinations
  • Dental cleanings
  • Veneers and tooth whitening
  • Dental restorations
  • Partial and complete dentures
  • Esthetic dental treatments
  • Missing tooth replacement
  • Gum disease treatments
  • Root canals
  • Tooth extractions
  • Oral health and disease prevention
  • Periodontal surgery
  • Dental implants
  • Child dental care

Healthy teeth and good oral care ensure better overall health and a greater sense of wellbeing!

The WAND SYSTEM
The Lacolle Dental Clinic uses the latest dental technology, including the Wand system for administering local anesthetic. Thanks to this new technology, anesthesia can be administered quickly and painlessly. Our patients appreciate how much the Wand improves their comfort during treatments.


HOW DOES IT WORK?

The WAND controls injection pressure electronically, ensuring patient comfort throughout the procedure and usually no pain is experienced. A large number of people neglect their dental care due to a fear of injections. The WAND system eases that fear and provides the greatest possible comfort.

At the Lacolle Dental Clinic, there’s no reason to fear the dentist!

Call for an appointment.

DON’T WAIT FOR THIS TO HAPPEN TO YOU !

Good dental health can save you a lot of pain and hassle. Through proper monitoring and regular appointments, you can keep the teeth you have almost at the same price as having them removed because you can no longer bear the pain. Contact us for a personalized prevention plan! The Lacolle Dental Clinic offers several financing options. We accept debit and major credit cards and collective or private insurance, as well as tax credits. Call us and will find together the treatment which fits the best your needs.

Good dental health can save you a lot of pain and hassle. With proper care and regular visits, you can keep your own teeth, at about the same cost as having them removed once the pain from decay becomes unbearable. Contact us for a personalized prevention plan ! The Lacolle Dental Clinic offers several financing options. We accept debit and major credit cards and group or private insurance, as well as tax credits. Call us for more information.


TAKE GOOD CARE OF YOUR TEETH BY KEEPING YOUR DENTAL APPOINTMENTS !

CONTACT US

TEL.  : 450-246-4040  |  1-877-530-7300

cliniquedentairelacolle@gmail.com

NOUS CONTACTER

15 + 1 =

Territory served

Lacolle – Saint-Bernard-de-Lacolle – Noyan – Saint-Paul-de-l’Ile-aux-Noix – Saint-George de-Clarenceville – Saint-Valentin – Hemmingford – Saint-Sébastien – Venise-en-Québec –Henryville – Havelock – Bedford – Saine-Anne-de-Sabrevoie – Saint-Blaise-sur-Richelieu – Saint-Cyprien-de-Napierville – Napierville – Sherrington and surrounding area.

Business hours


Monday: 7:30 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday: 12:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.

Wednesday: 8:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.

Thursday: 7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Friday: 7:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Saturday and Sunday: Closed

ADDRESS

Clinique dentaire Lacolle, 60, Route 202, Suite 131, Lacolle, QC J0J 1J0

carte marqueur

Sélectionner une page

Notre mission

L’équipe de la Clinique dentaire Lacolle s’est donné pour objectif de mettre ses connaissances au service de la clientèle et de lui offrir un service professionnel dans un climat chaleureux. La mission de la Clinique dentaire Lacolle est avant-tout de permettre à chacun de ses patients d’améliorer sa santé globale, de développer l’estime de soi par l’esthétique de leur sourire et de vivre une expérience relaxante avec des professionnels de la dentisterie hautement qualifiés et ce, en toute confiance.

Dre Petronela Petrosel D.M.D.

Docteure en médecine dentaire

Dre Petronela Petrosel est originaire de la Roumanie, pays de la célèbre athlète Nadia Comaneci. Elle a fait ses études initiales dans son pays d’origine et y a exercé ses fonctions de dentiste pendant huit ans.  Passionnée par sa profession, elle ne ménage pas ses efforts lorsqu’elle décide de s’établir au Québec. En 2011, elle obtient son doctorat en médecine dentaire de l’Université de Montréal et obtient ainsi le droit de pratiquer au Québec et au Canada. De nature perfectionniste, Dre Petronela Petrosel apporte un soin minutieux à l’esthétique des traitements. Le confort de son patient et la durabilité de ses soins sont primordials. Sa passion et son professionnalisme la pousse à se renouveler sans cesse, en participant continuellement à des formations spécialisées pour être au fait des dernières technologies en soins dentaires et ainsi parfaire ses connaissances dans la pratique de sa profession. Son expertise hautement avant-gardiste permet à ses patients de bénéficier d’une technologie et d’un équipement à la fine pointe, dont des méthodes d’anesthésie révolutionnaire. Dre Petronela Petrosel est une dentiste hautement estimée. Lui confier ses soins dentaires est un gage de réussite et de satisfaction.
 

Dr Benoit Charrette D.M.D.

Docteur en médecine dentaire

Dr Benoit Charette a complété son doctorat en médecine dentaire en 2005 à l’Université de Montréal. Par la suite, il a exercé ses fonctions comme dentiste pendant huit ans au sein des Forces armées canadiennes.

Calme et attentionné, le confort et le bien-être de ses patients durant ses interventions sont sa priorité. Depuis juillet 2013, il exerce sa profession dans plusieurs cliniques sur la Rive-Sud et depuis août 2015, il oeuvre à La Clinique Dentaire Lacolle. Il offre des services d’extractions complexes,  dont les dents de sagesses incluses et les traitements de chirurgie parodontale.

Son talent, ses aptitudes et son amabilité font de lui un dentiste très apprécié de ses patients.

NOS SERVICES
En plus de vous offrir des services hautement professionnels, La Clinique dentaire Lacolle assure un climat accueillant et des soins personnalisés selon le besoin et la demande de ses clients.  Votre confort est notre principale préoccupation et nous employons toutes les techniques afin de rendre votre visite agréable.

Vous y retrouverez les services qui suivent :

  • Urgence dentaire / rendez-vous 98% la journée même
  • Examen dentaire
  • Nettoyage dentaire
  • Facettes et blanchiment
  • Restauration dentaire
  • Prothèses partielles et complètes
  • Traitements dentaires esthétiques
  • Remplacement des dents manquantes
  • Traitement des maladies des gencives
  • Traitement de canal
  • Extraction dentaire
  • Prévention santé bucco-dentaire
  • Chirurgie parodontale
  • Service d’implantologie
  • Soins enfants

Avoir une bonne dentition et une bonne santé buccale vous permet d’être en meilleure santé et surtout d’être bien dans votre peau !

SYSTÈME *WAND
La Clinique dentaire Lacolle possède la dernière technologie en ce qui a trait aux services dentaires. L’anesthésie y est pratiqué avec le système *Wand, cette dernière technologie qui permet une anesthésie rapide et sans douleur. Ce service est hautement apprécié par notre clientèle car ce système contribue à leur confort lors de nos interventions.


SON FONCTIONNEMENT

The WAND ou « le bâton magique », contrôle électroniquement la pression d’injection. Sa technologie fait en sorte que le client soit confortable durant l’injection. Habituellement, celui-ci ne ressent aucune douleur. Plusieurs d’entre eux négligeaient leurs soins dentaires en évitant leurs rendez-vous par peur de l’injection. Le système WAND leur permet maintenant de suivre leurs traitements en toute confiance et ce, dans le plus grand confort.

À la Clinique dentaire Lacolle, la peur du dentiste n’existe pas ! N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour prendre un rendez-vous.

N’ATTENDEZ PAS QUE CECI VOUS ARRIVE !

Une bonne santé dentaire peut vous éviter beaucoup de douleur et de tracas. Par un bon suivi et en respectant les rendez-vous sur une base régulière, vous pourrez conserver vos dents au même prix que si vous deviez les faire enlever pour ne plus supporter la douleur. Consultez-nous pour établir votre plan personnalisé de prévention, vous y gagnerez bien plus ! La Clinique dentaire Lacolle vous offre plusieurs possibilités de financement, dont les cartes bancaires ou de crédit habituelles,  les assurances collectives ou privées ainsi les crédits d’impôt. Informez-vous pour discuter du moyen qui vous convient le mieux.


PRENEZ SOIN DE VOS DENTS EN RESPECTANT VOS RENDEZ-VOUS !

NOUS CONTACTER

TÉL.  : 450-246-4040  |  1-877-530-7300

cliniquedentairelacolle@gmail.com

NOUS CONTACTER

15 + 6 =

Territoire desservi


Lacolle – Saint-Bernard de Lacolle – Noyan – Saint-Paul de l’Ile aux noix – Saint-George de Clairenceville – Saint-Valentin – Hemmingford – Saint-Sébastien – Venise-en-Québec – Henryville – Havelock – Bedford – Saine-Anne de Sabrevoie – Saint-Blaise sur Richelieu – Saint-Cyprien de Napierville – Napierville – Sherrington et les environs

Heures d'affaires


Lundi : 7 h 30 à 19 h 30 h

Mardi : 12 h à 20 h

Mercredi : 8 h à 11 h

Jeudi : 7 h 30 à 16 h

Vendredi : 7 h 30 à 13 h

Samedi et Dimanche : fermé

ADRESSE

Clinique dentaire Lacolle 60 Route 202, suite 131, Lacolle, Qc J0J 1J0

carte marqueur